The Chic Stylist

Hey ladies!

I’m super thrilled to share my very first The Chic Stylist post with you lovelies. This post will feature a collection of outfits styled by me via Polyvore. As far as I remember, I’ve been an unofficial stylist to my friends and family since high school, doling out style advice like a mini Anna Wintour :). Styling is a form of creative outlet for me. It gives me an adrenaline rush and is also my go to stress buster at the same time, if that makes sense.

So without further ado, here’s my first ever The Chic Stylist post:

CoC Outfit
CoC Outfit
CoC Outfit
CoC Outfit
CoC Outfit

By carnivalofchic

CoC Outfit
CoC Outfit
I hope you enjoyed this post. The Chic Stylist posts will be published every other day. If you have a Polyvore account, you can follow me hereIf you have any style related questions or want me to put together an outfit for you, shoot me a message at carnivalofchic@gmail.com.
xxx
Darlynne
Leave a Reply

